Instagram Looks Of The Week: It’s Back!

2015-03-27 20.17.40

Katie Cassidy

Follow: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook

Katie Cassidy has grown on me so much in the last year. The Arrow actress has completely transformed the character of Laurel and owned her role as The Black Canary. Her site, Tomboy KC, is absolutely amazing. While acting is main career, she’s really found herself as a style icon.


2015-03-27 20.19.06Celeste Malone

Follow: Twitter, Instagram

How adorable does my friend Celeste look in front of the Capitol? I’m loving the pink shirt with a neutral cardigan. DC is one of the most photogenic places–seriously, we all post pictures almost everyday. Spring has officially sprung here in DC, and everyone is dressing accordingly. Stay tuned for more DC pics from both Celeste and me.


2015-03-27 20.28.23Emma O’Connor

Follow: Twitter, Instagram

My pseudo-little Emma looks amazing. That ponytail is fierce as hell—please teach me your ways! I’m having some serious FOMO about being away from Boston after seeing this picture. Seriously, Beacon Hill is amazing in the spring/summer. Emma’s Instagram is always full of fabulous pictures–give her a follow.


2015-03-27 20.19.43Jannelle Matos

Follow: Instagram, Blog

Fellow blogger Jannelle is also a part-time makeup artist, which only makes her Instagram feed more amazing. She recently posted a variety of spring makeup looks. Jannelle’s Instagram feed is my absolute favorite, not to mention her amazing blog. This one happened to be my favorite but you have to check them out for yourself.


2015-03-27 20.20.53Lyndsay Bianco

Follow: Instagram, Twitter

My friend Lyndsay is living the life abroad. I’m obsessed with printed pants and she’s pulling them off like I never will. Lyndsay is currently studying abroad in Madrid for the semester, so you need to check out her Instagram feed to see all of her unbelievable adventures. I’ve been living vicariously through her tweets and pictures.


2015-03-27 20.28.08Bri Mattia

Follow: Twitter, Instagram

My fellow West Wing-er Bri is looking like a real young professional. I love the pastels with spring (almost) on its way in Boston. The neon green/yellow skirt is amazing. The second look is another example of great printed pants. Follow Bri for some great pictures/inspiration. (Such a professional look that CJ Cregg would be so proud).


2015-03-27 20.22.22Kristyn Royster

Follow: Instagram, Twitter, Blog

I’m absolutely obsessed with this outfit from Primp & Proper blogger Kristyn. This look is the perfect mix of classic and contemporary–not to mention how obsessed I am with those shoes. Kristyn’s blog is a must read for all you fashionistas and fellow DCers out there. She also has one of my favorite Instagram feeds–check her out.


Don’t forget to check back next week for more Instagram looks!

Leave a Reply

