Hit or Miss: Golden Globes Edition

You know how people talk about the day after Christmas? It’s a sad day because you know there’s a full year until Christmas again. Well, that’s how I feel about the day after the Golden Globes. This year’s Golden Globes red carpet was filled with ivory and pink dresses and beautiful stars.

I loved these outfits more than the ones they wore on the red carpet. Here’s my first thought: “TINA FEY, HOT DAMN.” My next thought: “That’s the most beautiful dress I’ve ever seen, Amy.” These two deserved their own category. Amy Poehler and Tina Fey once again proved that they are the ideal award show hosts; Rob Lowe said it best.

I was pleasantly surprised that this year’s awards produced more hits than misses. It was difficult to find outfits that I truly hated.

Hits:

Misses:

2 thoughts on “Hit or Miss: Golden Globes Edition

Leave a Reply

