eBay’s #GiftsForGrads Makes Gift Buying That Much Simpler

*This is a sponsored post.

grad

Sorry to start with nostalgia but all this talk of graduation had me thinking about when I graduated. Now that I’m in between my personal graduations, I’m in the position of buying graduation gifts. My cousins and sorority sisters have graduated and I needed the perfect gift for them.

Until HerCampus had brought it to my attention, I had never thought about using eBay as the place to get gifts for my graduates–but now that they have I am so grateful. In the #GiftsforGrads section, there are so many different options geared towards new graduates.

I made my own collections which you can find here. eBay is probably not the first place one would think to look for graduation gifts but now it seems like the perfect place. The deals are great–which I love–and there’s such a big selection. Not to mention, it’s so easy to shop.

Before I know it, I’ll be the one back in a graduation gown. Until then, I’m crossing my fingers that eBay picks me as the winner of their $500 sweepstakes. Make your own collection and enter to win $500 in the #GiftsForGrads Sweepstakes!

One thought on “eBay’s #GiftsForGrads Makes Gift Buying That Much Simpler

  1. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    With thanks

Leave a Reply

