Instagram Looks Of The Week

Thanks to Social Media, fashionistas all around the world can showcase their style. I’m a Instagram addict–don’t pretend like you’re not too. I realized that I have some stylish friends. With their permission, I’ve decided to start a new segment–Instagram Looks of the Week.

Every week I’ll be post some of my favorite looks from the past week. Check out the most stylish photos/people I follow. If you or your friends think you should be included in next week’s batch, shoot me a follow on Instagram or Twitter. *Since it’s my first week, I cheated a little bit and went back further than a week. Oops!

hadley

My very fabulous and stylish friend looked amazing in this skater skirt/crop top combo. I’m also 100% obsessed with the hat. You can follow Hadley on Instagram and Twitter

raelynn

If you’re a fan of NBC’s The Voice, there’s a big chance you remember RaeLynn. She was on Blake’s team during season 2, and is still one of my favorite contestants to date. She’s recently been showing a large interest in style via Instagram and I love it. You can follow RaeLynn on Twitter and Instagram, and don’t forget to check out her website.

heather

I’m absolutely in love with my friend Heather’s dress that she wore out in London. The perfect little black dress! You can follow Heather on Instagram and Twitter.

sonia

My big Sonia looked adorable at the Public Gardens last week. Obsessing over the necklace! So glad to have her back in the States! You can follow Sonia on Instagram.

keltie

As always, the girl I want to be when I grow up–Keltie Knight–looks fabulous. I love the floral print and the crop. It’s not far someone gets to look this awesome and gets to spend her career talking to celebrities. You can follow Keltie on Instagram and Twitter.

steph

I’ve known Steph since I was about 6 or 7, and she’s looking as fabulous as ever. She’s grown into such a little style queen–I love it. I’m a sucker for the flannel around the waist, so I had to. You can follow Steph on Instagram and Twitter.

nicole

I’m loving my sorority sister Nicole’s summertime look. It’s simple and perfect for afternoons along the Charles! You can follow Nicole on Instagram and Twitter.

lyndsay

My very talented and adorable friend Lyndsay never fails. I love the shoes and the dress, not to mention her lovely new haircut. You can follow Lyndsay on Instagram and Twitter.

shelby

Shelby has been living the dream out in California, so it was necessary to include her in this list. How adorable does she look at this New Girl event? You can follow Shelby on Instagram and Twitter.

That’s it for now. See you next week!

2 thoughts on “Instagram Looks Of The Week

  1. Love this list! The mix of celebrities and friends is perfect 🙂 And I love seeing Boston fashion since I’m Boston-based…maybe I’ll run into these fabulous girls around the city sometime!

Leave a Reply

