Best and Worst Grammy Looks for 2014

I hope you’re all glued to the TV watching The Grammys. So many amazing things have happened already but some of the jaw dropping moments happened well before the show even started. There were plenty of stars that absolutely killed it in the fashion department and here are just a few of my favorite…(and not so favorite).
Favorites:

Miranda Lambert in Pamella Rolandhttp://i.huffpost.com/gen/1584282/thumbs/o-MIRANDA-570.jpg
I honestly can’t even begin to explain how amazing Miranda looks. She’s a complete badass and she’s more beautiful than ever.

Anna Kendrick in Azzaro
Anna Kendrick
Hot damn. She’s usually not the most stylish, in my opinion, so I was happily surprised. She’s looking the best I’ve ever seen her. She’s one of the only people who can pull off those chest cutouts without looking like a floozie.

Beyonce in Michael Costello
Queen B
She’s the queen. That’s all I have to say.

Kacey Musgraves in Armani Privé.
Kacey
I have to admit; I’m 100% obsessed with Kacey as of recently. This dress is perfect for her first huge showcase to the mainstream audience. Definitely the dress you wear the night you win a Grammy.

Iggy Azalea in Elle Saab
Iggy
I want this dress shown at my funeral. Elle Saab can do no wrong. Iggy has an odd sense of style and she looked so refreshing wearing this gown.

Taylor Swift in Gucci
Taylor
So different from what Taylor normally wears and I absolutely love it! I think this is the best dress she’s worn.

Least Favorites:

Ariana Grande in Dolce & Gabbana
Ariana
I’m very sad to say that I hated Ariana’s dress. It’s a known fact that I basically worship the ground she walks on, so this was a big disappoint for me.

Zendaya in Emanuel Ungaro
Zendaya
Seriously? I get that she’s about 16 or something but it’s the Grammy’s. Never again, please.

Leave a Reply

