I walk like this cause I can back it up

I mean, I couldn’t truthfully say I was obsessed with pop culture and NOT blog about Beyonce’s Superbowl Performance. I really don’t care what genre of music you like, music is music and it should be appreciated. That was a performance. It was just dancing or just singing, it was the perfect medium of both.

Also, 8-year-old me had a baby panic attack due to the fact I just saw Destiny’s Child was on the same stage singing together (Can I get an EEEEEP?). Beyonce killed it and that’s all I really wanted to say. You can all enjoy this lovely gif of her being fierce, and enjoy the rest of your Superbowl Sunday!

much love — nicolefelldown

3 thoughts on “I walk like this cause I can back it up

Leave a Reply

