All I ever wanted was the world

Marina, Cher, Cara, LCAll photos from Tumblr

I recently realized that I have barely touched upon style on here, which was something I really wanted to write about. Over these past few months, I have completed changed the way I think about getting dressed in the morning. My outfit will match my mood for the day. I will have one day where LC is my inspiration; light colors, lace, bright lips, and bouncy curls. I will also have other days where the “Cara” style is more goal; graphic t-shirts, leggings, Cargo/leather jackets, and natural messy hair.

The point I’m trying to make is if you stop dressing for other people it will become so much more enjoyable.

Much love — nicolefelldown

One thought on “All I ever wanted was the world

Leave a Reply

