This is nicolefelldown.

My name is Nicole Fell. I am about to embark on my first (of many, hopefully) internship this next coming month. I will be working at Boston Magazine. It was suggested to me that I start a blog of my work.

So you know, I am a a pop culture freak. I love going to concerts, getting lost in a great book, watch way too many television series, and overuse my Netflix account. I have the hopes to one day become an Arts & Entertainment or Fashion writer. This site will be used to document my internship, my concert experiences, my fashion inspirations, and random tv & movie obsessions.

Leave a Reply

